BabyLiss Love

DSC04426

Recently, my flat iron died. Stomach sank. Tears were shed. I had my Paul Mitchell ceramic flat iron for about 8 years. It worked so well, and I loved it. So when it came time to look for a new one, I was a little out of the loop when it came to flat iron brands. Originally, I looked into getting a GHD, but was not excited about the $200 price tag. I read blogs, I googled, no decision was made. Thankfully, I have a genius hairdresser, who just happens to be a good friend of mine, and she is in the know. She recommended that I try the BabyLiss Nano flat iron, and she knows how unruly my lovely hair can be. So I trusted her to recommend something that would work well for my hair.

DSC04425
DSC04431

DSC04432

Absolute love. Love, love, love, this flat iron. My hair is shiny, silky, and smooth after using it, and most importantly very straight! Ashley and her lovely self also picked me up a BabyLiss hair dryer that was on sale for literally about $10 with purchase of a new flat iron (um, heck yes.) and I’m thankful because my old dryer smells like garlic for some odd reason. Ew. Both the flat iron and the dryer are a beautiful shade of blue, and they have a nice weighty, quality to them. I’m definitely a BabyLiss fan, and if you are looking for a quality, pretty, and well-made flat iron, I recommend checking out BabyLiss flat iron’s.

DSC04434

Have you tried BabyLiss? Let me know in the comments what your favorite styling tools are.

Steffanie xoΒ 

Leave a Reply

