Style

Boot Season

DSC04449

Cooler weather is hopefully in our near future, and with autumn on its way, a nice pair of boots is always good to have on hand. I was browsing the Topshop website a few weeks ago, ordering a few fall time essentials, and happened upon this pair of boots. My favorite pair of ankle boots were beginning to look a little rough, and since these were on a major sale (regularly $90 and are on sale for $24!!), I decided to go for them. And I am so glad I did. 

DSC04443

+Topshop MONTI2 Cutout Boot in Taupe

These little boots are so perfect for fall. They have a pretty cutout with two straps, making them a little more interesting than just a pull on/zip boot. They are so comfortable, and pair easily with any outfit. They have a slight heel, and are made from a beautiful suede material. I love these boots, and I can tell that I am going to get a lot of wear out of these this fall.  I’ll be hard pressed to find another boot that I like as much as these.

DSC04446

 

Let me know in the comments what your favorite pair of boots are! Are you ankle boot or a high knee, or somewhere in between? 

Steffanie xo

2 thoughts on “Boot Season

Leave a Reply

