Style

The jumper.

I typically am one of those people who experiences “buyer’s remorse” quite often, meaning that sometimes I’ll see something in a store that I like and pass it up, only later to regret it. This happens especially often when I go to stores like TJ Maxx or Marshall’s, because they only have so many of one thing. But not this time….

FullSizeRender (1)

IMG_2334

IMG_2339

Thankfully, I didn’t pass up this Between Me and You Cowl-Neck Jumper. It’s a long, over-sized light jumper, with a beautiful cowl-neck. The sleeves are a light khaki, while the main part of the sweater is a light grey, It’s cozy but light, perfect for autumn weather. Paired with some leggings (I’m wearing a RBX pair, also found at Marshall’s), and Nike Free Run tennis shoes, or with my favorite jeans and cute boots, I’m set for a comfy, casual day. Unfortunately, I can’t see to find a website for this particular brand. If you are able to, let me know. Otherwise, grab a scarf and your keys, and pop on over to your nearest Marshall’s. Trust me, this is one jumper you don’t want to pass up.

FullSizeRender (2)

FullSizeRender

Happy Fall ya’ll! 🙂

Steffanie xo

One thought on “The jumper.

Leave a Reply

