Bite Beauty: The Multistick

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Bite Beauty Multistick
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
From Left: Blondie, Macaroon, Cocoa

Hello lovelies!

Beauty post coming to you today. About a year ago, I signed up for this cool site called Influenster, and subsequently forgot all about it. I got an email about a week ago from Influenster, asking if I’d like to try out the new Bite Beauty Multistick, with instructions to fill out a quick survey. I did, and they sent me a box with three of them! Super exciting. I am a huge fan of quick, multitasking makeup products, as I like to wake up approximately 20 minutes before I have to leave my house. A girl needs her sleep, ya’ll.

These little gems are fantastic! They are compact, and in the prettiest, chic-est packaging. The magnetic closure is the coolest thing, and the case is nice and weighty. I received three colors from Influenster: Cocoa, Macaroon & Blondie. Cocoa is a deep brown, which is fantastic for a good contour, a smoky eye, and a vampy lip for fall. I’m already in love with how it looks on my lips. Blondie is a perfect eye shadow base, as it is a neutral taupe. It may also be a good nude lip, but I’m not sure yet on that. Macaroon is a pretty rose color, which is perfect for blush and a rosy pink pout. I’ll probably be wearing it every day this autumn.

The Multisticks are creamy but also powdery, which are perfect for my super oily skin. I usually do not do well with cream based products, but the staying power on these beauties is amazing. The color payoff is also pretty fantastic.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Cocoa on lips and for contour, Macaron on cheeks, and Blondie on eyes. 

All around, these sticks are amazing, and for $24, you have a lipstick, blush, and eyeshadow, all in one. Heck of a deal. I can’t wait to try more colors and products by Bite Beauty.

Happy weekend. xx

All opinions are my own and I was not paid for this review, however the products were sent to me for reviewing purposes. Huge thank you to Bite BEauty and Influenster for sending me the Multisticks to try out.

5 thoughts on “Bite Beauty: The Multistick

Leave a Reply

