awesome of the week.

Hey lovelies!

tumblr_md6olx0q8n1qkrb35o1_500

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m curled up on my couch, listening to The Lone Bellow, with my back door wide open. It’s crisp and cool outside, and the sun is just about set. A candle is burning, I have a coffee beside me. It’s Friday night. Amen.

Here are some of my favorite awesomes of the week:

+ This encouragement from Darling Magazine. Our stories are so important. Keep on.

+ This article on face shaving for women. I’ll have my own version of this coming soon.

+Reuben Toledo & Nail polish? Heck yes. Some of my favorite art is by Reuben Toledo. Like this spread he did for Nordstrom:

f018a5ec54a1a839fb6f5ea6b07dcdb4 (1).jpg            3b82dc8b6dbed7a962351ec68ac3d91c.jpg

+ This celebration of all things Gilmore. My local coffee shop did this, and although I wasn’t able to make it over there, I enjoyed my own cup of coffee at work, & channeled my inner Rory all day long.

+Closer by The Chainsmokers & Halsey

+This video still makes my heart swoon, even though I’ve seen it 786368 times. Someone mentioned in the comments that this was the dancing version of Eleanor & Park, and it made me love it even more.

What are your awesomes of this week?

Steffanie xo

 

Leave a Reply

