Bite Beauty: The Matte Creme Lipstick

Hello lovelies!

Influenster and their lovely team sent me some super fun lipsticks from Bite Beauty, and asked me to review them. I received the Multistick’s last time from Bite, so I was super excited to receive their new lipsticks. I received three colors: Cava (a lavender-pink shade), Glace (a taupe-y, pinky nude) and Red Velvet (a gorgeous red). I love the formula of these lipsticks. They are creamy, moisturizing, and while they aren’t the most long-lasting lipsticks I own, they still have quite a bit of staying power. I filmed a quick video about them on my youtube channel and will post some pics below of the different looks wearing them. Let me know if you have tried them!

Thank you Influenster for sending these to me!

img_20161108_171155
“Glace”
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
“Red Velvet”
Processed with VSCO
“Cava”

Disclaimer: all opinions are my own, but I was sent these by Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes.

Happy Saturday!

xx Steffanie

One thought on “Bite Beauty: The Matte Creme Lipstick

Leave a Reply

